Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wollstonecraft, Sydney.

Sinclair Street, Wollstonecraft, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

I am a 26 year old female in my final year of university, i start work really early in the morning, and work pretty much full-time whilst studying full-time. Looking for a housemate to share my two bedroom apartment, preferably someone who doesn't mind having a good time and kicking back and having a couple of drinks, but also knows when to respect others. I don't mind having friends over for dinner and drinks and going out on the weekend, so am really looking for someone quite sociable. I also love meeting new people and making new friends. Someone who doesn't have a problem with smoking. I am a smoker but only smoke outside.
All bills included, including unlimited internet and foxtel.
Room is fully furnished with queen bed and bedside table. If you have your own furniture, this is fine, i can organise to get furniture removed. Built in double mirrored wardrobes.
We have all cooking utensils so there is not much room for more stuff. So would prefer someone moving in lightly. Happy for you to cook and shop for yourself if you like, or we can cook for each other, i am quite easy.

10 minute walk to wollstonecraft station or St Leonards Station. 2 min walk to Crows nest, restaurants and bars.

If you have any questions please don't hesitate to ask :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.