Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Sydney this week
searches in Coogee this week

Carrington Road, Coogee, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of Stay3 months to 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$330
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking
+ Edit room  Room is available  


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

My housemate is going travelling for 3 months and I am looking for someone to rent his furnished room while he is away.

The room available is part of a light and airy 2 bedroom apartment situated within walking distance to Clovelly and Coogee beaches and bus stops (routes 339, 313 and 374). Room is furnished (flexible). Small storage space located under building. Internet, Netflix, gas and electricity included in weekly rent.

I am a 34y/o male professional who works locally 5 days a week. I am friendly, clean and respectful and looking for the same in my housemate.

Move in date preferably 19 September - 3 October (latest date to move in). Sorry no couples.

Justin on social media

Your social media profiles will only be shown to verified members.



Online about 2 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message