Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Greenwith, Adelaide.

Sugarwood Place, Greenwith, Adelaide

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

$200pw includes all bills and rent. Electricity, gas, water, rent, wifi, garage parking.

Bedroom has a queen bed, side table and chest of drawers currently, but you could put your own furniture in there if you'd rather.

There is also a 2nd spare room which would be used by you as a TV lounge room/storage room etc. Currently there is a 2 seater couch in there.

You would also have your own bathroom.

I have 1 very smoochy indoor cat.

What I'm looking for in a housemate: Someone who is tidy, quiet and happy to keep to themselves most of the time in their own areas with shared use of laundry and kitchen.

About me: I am 30 and work Mon - Fri.
I rarely have people over, instead I like to spend my time catching up with friends out for meals or a couple of drinks. I'm not in to partying, but I enjoy going to see the occasional band. When I'm at home I am an avid TV binge watcher.

Please contact me if you're interested :)


This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.