Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick West, Melbourne.

Victoria Street, Brunswick West, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay6 weeks to 2 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$179
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

All female flat
Students accepted

Hi All,

I am a 20 year old female living in this beautiful two story townhouse on Victoria Street with 2 other friendly females (26 and 23) who are super cool!
The house consists of 3 bedrooms- therefore, you will have your own private room.
The home is very relaxing and simply beautiful with a balcony that has amazing views.

I will be renting out my room from 20th DEC 2016-10 FEB 2017 as I am travelling. (flexible dates are open)

I am loooking for a FEMALE that is neat, clean and tidy.

The home is located within easy access to public transport and supermarkets. It is also within walking distance to the cafes and Bars on Sydney road.

Room is fully furnished already with bed and study desk

Washing machine is available.

Kitchen is fully equiped.

Feel free to message me for any further questions.
I promise you will LOVE the place and your future roomies!

**P.S. FEMALES ONLY**

Thanks

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.