Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Moonee Ponds, Melbourne.

Vine Street , Moonee Ponds, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

My housemate is moving to Sydney in two weeks due to urgent family issue thus he has a medium-large (approx. 4m x 3m) bedroom available in comfortable 3 bedroom weatherboard home for $640 a month. Surrounded by lovely family homes on Vine Street in Moonee Ponds. Walking distance to shopping center, parks, public transport (trams, buses and trains) and the Moonee Ponds Creek walking and cycling trail.

Facing east and partially unfurnished ( has a mattress ), the room receives good natural light. . Room also has a ceiling fan.

The home has a large north-facing rear yard, and back shed space. Gas heating and hot water. Kitchen equipped with gas stove, oven and dish washer. This is an easygoing comfortable home, but not a party house. Free off street parking.

Shared bills ,a weekly roster cleaning duties and occasional working bees for general house cleaning. A bond of $890 will be required and payable to RTBA ( Residential Tenancies Bond Authority - handled by the agent ).
An agent lease transfer fee of $110 ( plus $8.95 money order fee ) will be required and shared between you and my house who is moving out.

You will be sharing the house with two males. I am a full time professional and other current occupant is in graduate school. Each of us are active with our hobbies but will catch up occasionally over a meal or drink.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.