Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Jasmine Grove, Officer, VIC

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

Hello to my new housemate!
I'm looking for an easy going, relaxed and down to earth house mate who is passed the major party sgene.
I am a founder of an animal rescue group so it is important that you feel comfortable around animals and have a love and understanding for them. There are many animals coming and going in the house so sadly, I can not take on a house mate who already has pets. Animals can become very territorial and its just not fair on any animal or owner. I also have two of my own dogs a small and a medium breed.
The house is 3 years old and is close to train station, shops, gym and in a new, fast growing estate.
All bills would be split evenly between us (electricity, gas, water and internet).
You would have your own bedroom and would only need to share with guests. There is a second lounge room that I'm happy for you to use as your lounge room but it currently doesn't have a couch or TV.
I work full time as a Primary School Teacher so I am usually home relaxing most nights, using the TV to calm down. On weekends I like to sleep in and am here and there.
If you like what you are reading and have any questions please feel free to contact me.
Thank you
Louise : )

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.