Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Elwood, Melbourne.

Dickens, Elwood, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 9 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Located in a lovely tree lined street close to Elwood shops, cafes, parks and public transport. Comprising of security entrance, sun filled lounge and dining with timber floors, separate kitchen/meals area with stainless steel appliances and dishwasher, 2 double bedrooms with built in robes and carpets, sparkling large bathroom with shower and bath, separate laundry . As new throughout, quality blinds, carpets and floors. Complete with a balcony and reverse cycle heating and cooling. There is only on street parking available for applicant.

For rent: 1 room to house share with professional female. The room will not be furnished but most of the house is and welcomes new furniture if needed. Note* The room is furnished differently than in the pictures from current housemate.

RENT: $869 a MONTH Paid in advance + Bond
BOND: $1100

About your potential housemate: Sophie is a professional female in her early 20s who likes to keep busy between work, friends and family. She would like someone who will respect each others space but can also have a friendly chat or drink after a long day at work. Clutter and mess is not her style and would prefer someone who can leave the communal space as it was left and clean up after themselves. She would prefer female applicants only please. She has a cat visitor regularly so MUST love cats.

Everything listed in this advertisement are NON-negotiable :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.