Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in West Croydon, Adelaide.

Port Road, West Croydon, Adelaide

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hi, I'm a female accountant working full-time in the CBD, whilst studying, so I'm looking for a friendly, easy going, and tidy flatmate, who enjoys some peace and quiet, rather than a party animal!

I'm an old soul who prefers wine and jazz to the clubbing scene. Big foodie with the travel bug.

Young professionals or full-time students preferred.

LOCATION: The townhouse is 5 min walk from the train station (approx 10min journey to the city), a 2 min drive from the Queen St cafe precinct, and a 10min drive to the CBD.
While the surrounding streets are quiet, there are a number of delightful cafes and vintage stores.
Welland Plaza is just across the road, for all your grocery shopping needs.

THE ROOM: The room comes with a built-in wardrobe, your own bathroom and study. Available furnished or unfurnished.

THE HOUSE: the shared areas of the house are fully furnished, with a spacious balcony perfect for warm evenings!
On the ground floor there is a small courtyard with veggie patch, and outdoor table, and a garage.
There is also room for parking out the front (off-street).

Gas, Elec, and internet bills split evenly.

Bond and 1 month rent payable upon date of move. Balcony
Unlimited wi-fi
1 Study

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.