Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Bourke Street, Zetland, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$450
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Looking for roomie(s) (singles or couples) for big fat cool housing experience commencing 13th March.

We are a swell, sweet, clean, chilled, laid back, hippy-ish, extremely intelligent, funny and modest couple looking for like-minded friendly people to live with in an extremely pretty and convenient part of Sydney. I am a graphic designer and my partner - Jasmine - is a singer/music student. We have a dog named Sir Russell who loves people to death, we both like cocktails and gripping TV shows that keep us hooked for months. We are obviously looking for a compatible person/people to share our home with so hopefully you are funny, lovely, laid back, clean, social, preferably mildly politically incorrect, enjoy music, easy going... If so get in touch! We'll organise a house viewing for whenever suits.
Easy transport
Open plan living area
Washing Machine
Cool looking chandeliers
Heaps of cafes and bars nearby
Pet friendly
Built in Wardrobe
Wooden venetian blinds
Natural sunlight
Includes all utilities: gas, electricity, water and internet

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.