Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kensington, Melbourne.

Drury Street, Kensington, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

We are looking for a 4th housemate to move into the 3rd room in our 3 bedroom 2 bathroom townhouse. You'll be living with 3 other housemates;
Chris, a full time veterinary student
Emma and Izzy, a couple who are both working full time.

The house is 3 stories and has large communal areas. It is walking distance to shops, pt, gym, etc. and close to the University of Melbourne's Parkville campus. The room for lease is small with a built in robe and shares the communal bathroom.

We're looking for a clean, considerate housemate, who doesnt mind a chat and a house dinner, but is also happy to be independent. We don't mind if you're a student or not, as long as you can be respectful of study time and have lived out of home before. We're only interested in housemates who are looking for long term accommodation (4+ months).

Please message us with a little bit of information about yourself if you're interested.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.