Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kogarah, Sydney.

West Botany Road, Kogarah, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMaximum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome
Spacious 3 bedroom house. ONE PRIVATE ROOM AVAILABLE. INTERNET, WATER AND ELECTRICITY INCLUDED. We are two ladies in our early 20's looking for flatmates to share our home with. We also live with a guy in his mid 20's. The room comes with a spacious built in wardrobe and has security screens on windows. We are both students/working so looking for someone who will respect that we need privacy and quiet at reasonable times. This being said, we are easy going housemates who would love a glass of wine and a chat at times. We have a lockable garage, an outside driveway and street parking available. Our home is located in Kogarah, very close to the hospital, not far from the airport and close to beaches. Its a 5 min drive to the train station, with trains every 10mins towards the city. Room comes eith a bed (and a desk if you need one). We have a decent size kitchen equipped with all major kitchen appliances. External laundry has a washer and and clothes line. Wifi is available too. There's a beautiful garden area decorated with range of flowers and in ground fish pond out the front. We also have outdoor entertaining areas. You must be pet friendly as we own a beautiful little puppy. Unfortunately you cannot bring any pets to the property. CONDITIONS: $800 BOND and two weeks of rent in advanced ($460) to be paid upfront. Move in date ASAP Thanks! We look forward to hearing from you!
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.