Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Hampton, Melbourne.

Willis Lane , Hampton, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
AvailableNov 13, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

AMAZING 5th Floor (top floor) Apartment with great beach and city views.
Two minute walk to the beach, metres away from the station and bus stops. Backs onto the fabulous Hampton Street with cafe's, restaurants and shops galore!

I am a 25yr old Primary Teacher looking for someone to share my gorgeous little apartment with. I like to go for runs and do outside activities some weeks and then binge watch a t.v series and eat my weight in chocolate the next. I would prefer someone who would like to share in the cooking, but if you want to do your own thing that's fine.

It is very secure, has a reliable elevator and storage cage. Parking is one shared car stacker spot and plenty of all day parking at station just across the road.

The kitchen, dinning, lounge and laundry are all conveniently located in the one room. The bathroom includes toilet, excellently pressured shower and big mirror cabinet. The balcony is home to a variety of plants I have not managed to kill yet and is an excellent place to view some stunning sunsets.

The room currently fits a queen size bed and side table. It has a full wall mirrored wardrobe and balcony access for warmer nights. (picture shows king single bed)

Bills are approximately $100 a month (internet, power, hot water).

If you are interested let me know!


Split system
Washing Machine

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.