Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Old South Head Road, Woollahra, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

My name is Joseph, I work in the arts. As I'm a freelance my hours and routine change from time to time depending on the kind of work I'm doing. Home is a place for rest and some research work I need to do. However, I like to entertain from time to time. I like cooking and sharing food and wine with friends.

I have a room available in a Woollahra fully furnished two bedroom flat. The flat is on a ground floor of a very well managed building with a large backyard. While the building is just a few minutes away from Bondi Junction Westfield and the train station, it's located in a very quiet, pleasant area. 15 minutes walk to Bondi Beach.


Contact Joseph
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Baristas CoffeeClose by
La PizzaClose by
Spiceme Thai3 min walk
Bondi Pizza Bondi Junction3 min walk
Set Cafe Bar Bondi3 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Old South Head Rd near Edgecliff RdClose by
Old South Head Rd near Paul StClose by
Bondi Rd near Waverley CrClose by
Bondi Rd near Ben Eden StClose by
Oxford St near Adelaide St4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Bondi Junction4 min walk
Khan’s supermarket4 min walk
Top Juice5 min walk
David Jones Bondi Food Hall6 min walk
Coles Supermarkets6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Bondi Junction Station8 min walk