Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Wollongong this week
searches in Brownsville this week

St Lukes Ave , Brownsville, Wollongong

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
BondNo bond
BillsSome included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room  Room is available  

Hey looking for someone to rent out a room at our nice little tidy house built in wardrobe floor boards .. We are very clean and sociable drinkers mostly on the odd weekend lesbian couple and a very polite little 7 yr old boy we have 3 dogs 3 cats a rat and some birds (yeah a farm haha) $230 a week includes the electricity just throw in for water when the bill comes usually like $30 2weeks rent in advance on move in date and all we ask is give 2 weeks notice on moving out :) have a shift worker that lives here so someone that is out most of the day at work would be great

Kayla on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.


Online 18 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message