Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Perth this week
searches in Padbury this week

Mason Way, Padbury, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$120
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room  Room is available  

We have the master bedroom in our house to rent!

You will be living with Tom (Male, 29, Aussie, Personal Trainer), Dillon (Male, 26, Kiwi, Banker) and Erin (26, Female, Aussie, Finance Assistant) and Erin's Amercian Staffy puppy who are all good mates and enjoy a social and relaxed house.

The master room comes unfurnished but the rest of the house is furnished so you just need to bring your own bed!

There is unlimited internet and all bills are just split between us all. Big back garden in a nice quiet street - come check it out and see if it's the place for you!

If there's anything you want to know, just ask!!


Tom, Dillon & Erin

Thomas on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.

Online about 2 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message