Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Lewisham, Sydney.

Barker Street, Lewisham, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay2 weeks to 6 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$225
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Short term accommodation available as our lease may expire soon.

In the house is myself - Angel, a 29 year old NZ/Aussie female, and Cormac, a 26 year old Irish male. Bedroom can be furnished or unfurnished. Bills are included in the rent and cover Netflix, Internet, Electricity, Water, and Gas.

The bedroom is fully furnished with a double bed, blankets, lamp, side table and tall boy. It's been recently refurbished with new floor boards an paint. Has a ceiling fan and the window is double glazed with a fly screen.

Kitchen has a dishwasher and gas stove. Public transport is really close - 6 minute walk to train station or lightrail. Shopping mall 10 minute walking distance. 13 minute train ride to Central.

Hoping to find a friendly, considerate, and mature person who's house trained. Our house is clean and well maintained so looking for someone who likes to keep clean and tidy too. We treat this house as more of a home rather than a flat. Not a party house but we chill and drink the occasional wine.

-------------------------------------- About the flatmates -----------------------------------

ANGEL: I'm originally from New Zealand and i'm well travelled. I'm creative, down to earth, and easy going. I'm open minded. I like cooking, gardening, boutique cafes, catching up with friends and painting. I'm non religious and try to be progressive.

CORMAC: Cormac is a 25 year old friendly and down to earth Irish guy. He works in construction but in no way adheres to the bloke construction stereotype. He's respectful and considerate and an absolute treasure to live and socialise with.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.