Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in North Perth, Perth.

Charles St, North Perth, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Sadly our great housemate is moving overseas so we are looking for another housemate (preferably female) to move in with myself and Charlotte (20 years old and super nice!).

A bit about me: I am 21 years old. I study Law/Commerce full-time and am in my third year. I also work 25 hours a week in an administration job, so I keep very busy! I am very social and hang out with friends in most of my spare time. I like to live a healthy lifestyle and try go to the gym most days, but also enjoy having drinks and going out on the weekend.

A bit about the house: It is a double-story townhouse in a set of three. 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, 2 toilets, 2 living areas (one upstairs and one downstairs), a small courtyard, double garage (but plenty of street parking nearby too) and all neutral carpet/paint colours. Fully furnished (except for your room). Charles Street, North Perth, great location!! Close to the city and dangerously close to lots of take-out places.

A bit about the room: All the bedrooms are upstairs, but different sizes so the rent is staggered: $160 for the smallest room (the one available, 2.5 x 3m) It is unfurnished and has a in-built wardrobe. You also get a parking spot in the garage. Bathroom is shared between yourself and 1 other person.

It’s a friendly, laid back, sociable household where everyone can feel at home. So looking for a housemate who is around the same age (early 20's) who is fun and social but also neat, respectful and easy to live with!

If this sounds like somewhere you'd like to live please get in contact with me :)

Rent is $160/wk (not including bills). Electricity/gas/water bill gets split 3 ways. There is unlimited WiFi (so you never have to worry about going over the cap!) that is very fast and comes with 30+ extra TV channels, so if you are more than welcome to use this internet and just put in a third of the monthly bill which is $33.

Must have an income. No smoking (part of the lease). No pets (part of the lease). Room is available from the 11th of Jan :)

Nicki :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.