Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Malvern East, Melbourne.

Malvern Road, Malvern East, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Hello everybody, a lovely private room in an apartment is available!

I am looking for an easy going guy/girl to share the flat with

I am Midori (28,F ) and I work full time in a hotel and also doing my Masters in the city. I love wine, shitty tv shows, big laughs and fun times. On sunny days, you'll find me sitting out on the balcony enjoying the sunset.

I'm Roby​ (30,M), from Italy. I've just started my PhD adventure at Monash University. I love art, psychology, electronic music, JRPG videogames, scruffy beards, cars, deep conversations, warm emotions, smiles!

We are clean and tidy and love our home being somewhere to relax. I love to cook and don't mind if my housemates join in as well. Absolutely enjoy wine and you can see me drinking a nice glass after a long day.

We want our home to be a home and somewhere we can be comfortable, so I like cooking and eating and spending time with my housemates, like a family

The apartment has plenty to offer, lovely comfy couch, full service kitchen, sunset views, washing machine, and a lovely kitten to cuddle with. The whole apartment has 3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom, and a separate toilet.

We are 5 mins walk from Darling Station, 5 mins drive to Carnegie & Caulfield Stations, & Chadstone Shopping Centre, a bus stop right out the front, and Tram 3, 5, and 6 just 15 mins walk from us. So, pretty accessible.

Rent is $170/week or $740 a month per calendar month, with utilities & bills coming to about $120 a month per person.

We are looking for a clean, respectful housemates that loves to join in with a glass of wine on a tough day, with an independent life style, able to carry their own weight around the house, and is responsible. LGBT+ friendly and

Room is available from the 12th of November, but move in dates can be discussed.

Room comes furnished or unfurnished, whatever is easier.

There are 3 parks in a 15 min walking radius around us. Lots of duck feeding to be done.

1min walk away - 24hr 7/11, cafe, bakery, bottle shop, burger shop, Asian restaurant and a hairdresser.

The apartment...

- First floor, washing machine, unlimited NBN internet, Netflix, balcony, secure entrance with intercom, gas cooker, huge gas heater.

Staying here is great too, I have a lovely cat (Gingee) living with us, and she is very social and will be found just sleeping everywhere.

I don't smoke but it's ok if you do, just outside on the balcony.

Couples ok, $240/wk.

Text, call, or email.

If you think we could have some good conversations, go on some random adventures, and our values are relatively in sync, hit me up and you can come check the place out.

Hope to hear from you.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.