Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Lota, Brisbane.

Arakurta Street, Lota, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

A recently built dual level home is awaiting a new housemate to call it home. This contemporarily designed home is spacious with modern bathrooms and kitchen.

The bedroom available for rent is unfurnished, but does have a built-in wardrobe and ceiling fan and is large enough to accommodate a queen-size bed. I can supply a bed if one is needed.

The house will be shared with myself (29yo male) and another housemate (25yo female). I'm ideally looking for a housemate who is similar aged in their 20's/30's, looks after the place and is considerate with noise level. We're both friendly and easygoing people, and respectful of privacy.

Highlights:
- Rent includes an extra unfurnished room, ideal for a private study
- Private balcony overlooks parkland
- Very close to the Lota creek boardwalk and walking/cycling routes
- 5min walk to Lota train station
- Plenty of storage space
- Shared double garage
- Theatre room

Rent includes all bills, such as utilities and internet usage, and will be payable 4 weeks in advance from when the lease starts. I'm flexible on the frequency of rent payments.

Any questions, don't hesitate to ask!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.