Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Fairfield, Brisbane.

Sydney St, Fairfield, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay2 months to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Hi! We're looking for 2 house mates. Would suit a couple or friends as there are 2 spare rooms. It is $150 per person including bills or $290 for a couple.
Our 3 bedroom, 1.5 bathroom house is in Fairfield, close to Southbank, the CBD and West End. There is a bus stop about 80m away and Fairfield train station is only a five minute walk. There is a supermarket, bottle shop, gym, sushi and other shops across the road. One large bedroom has a king sized mattress and the other room is smaller and has a double bed. They both have a wardrobe and a ceiling fan. The house has everything you will need, including a double hammock to relax! There is one off-street car park, plenty of safe on street parking and heaps of secure storage under the house. We are a professional couple, both aged 28. We also have a dog called Charlie who is very well behaved. He hangs out with us inside when we are home and chills outside when we're not. We work full-time so are generally pretty quiet during the week but we also like catching up over a beer. We are looking for housemates who are clean, tidy, friendly and respectful and who love dogs!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.