Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Daphne Street, Botany, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Street fronted facade with a northern aspect, this two bedroom townhouse combines designer finishes with indoor/outdoor living. Showcasing two large bedrooms with built in wardrobes, two generous bathrooms and two secure underground car spaces with direct access to townhouse, it is conveniently located moments away from "Botany Village", cafes, shops, large park, public pool and public transport.

- Open plan living & dining
- Private balcony and lush garden outlook (medium Weber Q BBQ)
- Modern "Caesarstone" kitchen equipped with ample bench space
- Fully equipped kitchen
- Well proportioned bedrooms appointed with built in wardrobes
- Backyard spoilt by all day sunlight (currently undergoing a makeover to switch to grass and some new plants)
- Two secure car spaces in basement parking only metres from direct access to townhouse.
- Air conditioning, internal laundry, pet friendly complex
- Short stroll to public transport, variety of local cafes, 300m to park and 600m to Botany Aquatic Centre
- Easily accessible to eastern beaches, Westfield Eastgardens and the CBD

Bedroom is carpeted and measures 3m x 3.8m with large built in wardrobe. Large window, with opaque roller blinds, looks out to leafy garden area. The bedroom is unfurnished, can fit queen size bed with shelves. Bedroom adjacent to downstairs bathroom with shower which would mostly be exclusively for your use. Located at rear of townhouse, would not get any street noise.

HOUSE IS FULLY FURNISHED WITH COMPLETE KITCHENWARE. ONLY BEDROOM FURNITURE, LINEN AND TOWELS REQUIRED.

My name is Jordan, I'm a 31yo female with a full time corporate job and I'm also studying. I'm a somewhat social and active person, I am home most nights during the week and in and out on weekends. I'm a very easy going person, I get along well with people. I don't mind coming home and having a chat or a drink with my housemate, at the same time I do hang out in my room enjoying my own company sometimes. I'm not a "neat freak" but I do keep a fairly clean home and like my housemate to help doing their fair share. I have a friend or two over occasionally, but most of the time I tend to go out instead. I cook at home on a somewhat regular basis and am happy to do so with my houesemate.

I have a 9 month old blue English Staffy puppy named Darcy. He is house trained, fairly quiet and is learning good behaviour skills. He loves everybody and is very playful.

Flatmates

Jordan on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Jordan
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

The Sandwich PlatterClose by
Cafe cosi neroClose by
Lusitano Nite SpotClose by
Tropicana Restaurant & Function CentreClose by
Cakes 'n ThingsClose by
Baker SuperbClose by
Heavenly Bakehouse PTY Ltd.Close by
Tayta's PlaceClose by
Waterworks Hotel3 min walk
Botany Charcoal Chicken3 min walk
botany cantonese takeway3 min walk
Botany Hot Bread Shop3 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Botany Rd Opp Hickson StClose by
Botany Rd Opp Daphne StClose by
Botany Rd Near Daphne StClose by
Botany Rd After Bay St3 min walk
Banksia St Near Botany Rd4 min walk
Botany Rd Near Lord St4 min walk
Botany Rd Near Edward St5 min walk
Banksia St Near Daniel St5 min walk
Botany Rd Near Hastings St8 min walk
Botany Rd Near Hale St9 min walk
Banksia St Opp JasmineSt10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Golden Pine Fruit Market3 min walk
Botany Fresh3 min walk
IGA Botany4 min walk
Botany Buzz9 min walk
Southern Star Supermarker18 min walk
Goodfellows Supermarkets18 min walk
The Pink Shop19 min walk
International Food Supermarket20 min walk
IGA Mascot22 min walk
Pasalubong Oriental Foodmart27 min walk
Sydney runway market29 min walk
+ Show more