Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Port Macquarie.

Ferrous Close, Port Macquarie, NSW

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

The Property - Modern (about two years old) three bedroom, single level duplex. The kitchen has a gas cook top and dishwasher and the main bathroom has a separate bath and shower. There are two separate living areas, an under cover patio area and a fully fenced backyard. There is unlimited NBN internet available and home phone. All other bills (electricity, gas, water) will be split equally.

The Room & You - 3.9m x 3.25m unfurnished, carpeted bedroom will easily fit a double bed and has a good size built-in wardrobe. Looking for someone who is employed, clean and tidy and is happy to have a chat and be social, but wont take offence to a need for personal space.

Roommates - I work full time, am very clean and tidy and not a partier. I have a female indoor cat who, like most cats, is fickle but cute enough to get awaywith it. Other roommate also works full time and he is quiet and respectful.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.