Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Melbourne.

Gordon Grove, South Yarra, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay6 months to 1 year
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$205
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingNo parking

Features

All female flat

Hi girls..!
I have a great sized light filled furnished room in the Botanical Gardens precinct in South Yarra. 1.2km walk to Sth Yarra & Richmond train stations, 650m from the #8 tram, 400m from the bus stop. Literally everything you could ever want & need is right on the doorstep of the apartment. There's street parking with no restrictions if you have a car.
I am looking for someone to stay for up to 6 months, maybe longer if we find that we love hanging out and want to continue being roomies.
I love to cook, bake, exercise, go on adventures, have dinner parties and also chill watching my amazingly large 3D TV for a little time out from the hustle and bustle of the city.
I keep a clean and tidy apartment, especially the kitchen and bathroom. I'm respectful of personal space and time as I also like a little alone time.
Rent is $410 pw so $205.00 pp. Bills work out to be roughly $24.50 per week each. This covers gas, electricity and gas hot water.
ROOM IS AVAILABLE FROM SEPTEMBER 17th. This is when my current housemate continues on her adventure..
Any other questions let me know and I'll be happy to get back to you asap.
Chat soon,
Jess 🙌Fully furnished with great location and amenitiesBuilt in wardrobe, bedside table, mirror and chair

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.