Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Abbotsford, Melbourne.

Victoria Street , Abbotsford, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Room available in sunny two bedroom apartment Abbotsford/Richmond. Sharing with only one other person. (available from the 25th of September)

No couples, sorry.

The large bedroom is furnished with a near new very comfortable double bed and small set of drawers. It also has two spacious built-in mirrored wardrobes and a sun light. Plenty of room for a desk or large chest of drawers.

The apartment itself is fully furnished including kitchenware which you are welcome to use.
Washing machine and dryer, and plenty of personal cupboard space in the bathroom.

High speed NBN Internet, fibre to the apartment.

Located in a secure building with access to a pool, gym and on-site cafe. There is also a secure underground car park with internal lift access if you have a car. Trams 12 and 109 is right at the door with only one stop to Victoria Gardens shopping centre and a short distance to the CBD. Very convenient location with heaps of amazing, cheap restaurants and cafes within walking distance.
There is also a balcony which overlooks Victoria St and allows lots of natural light into the apartment.

Rent will be $250 per week (1083 per calendar month)

Bond is $1000

Bills are shared (electricity, gas, hot/water and Internet)

Internet is $38 each per month.

A bit about myself:

I am 20 years old and am studying hairdressing full-time in the city and also work on the weekends. I am not a rowdy person and like the peace of home. I do not smoke, prefer a clean and tidy space and am a vegetarian.
I love movies, video games and cartoons. I am also a big music goer and love going to gigs.
During the week I like to come home and relax after a busy day in the salon. On the weekend I usually work but enjoy exploring the area or seeing a movie during my time off.

I am after someone around my own age who is reliable, clean and tidy, a non-smoker, and respectful.

If you think this would suit you send me a message and tell me a bit about yourself. We can also organise a time for you to come around and check out the room.

Cheers :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.