Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Melbourne.

Little Lonsdale Street, Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingNo parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

About me:
-Female
-Early twenties
-Fashion student
-Working student
-art/music/games/reading
-Always out of the house due to uni or work (averaging 75 hours out of the apartment weekly)
-Keeps everything pretty clean
-Mostly to myself, studying or sleeping.

About the apartment:
-23 levels up
-FANTASTIC view
-2 bedroom/1 bathroom
-No pets (not my rule :( )
-No couples either (The room is a perfect size for one person, that's it).
-Furnished with great big bed and desk in your room
-Bills and internet included in rent
-Gym and pool in the complex
-No car spaces (but possibilities to rent a space through other tennant for $50-100 a week is always up for grabs)
-Locked up bike storage
-Enviromentally friendly apartment complex
-Big TV
-Washing machine
-Between Queen and William Street

What you're close to:
-All major tram lines (86,96,1,8,11,64,55,12)
-All major train stations (right next to flagstaff station)
-All major and minor universities
-All major shopping centres
-Queen Victoria markets (HUGE savings on your groceries)
-Top bars in Melbourne CBD
-Quick walk to North Melbourne
-10 minute walk to Southbank and art galleries and concert halls
-Near Royal Melbourne Hospital
-Right across Flagstaff gardens (great for a little esape from the city)

If you're interested, please message me! :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.