Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Collingwood, Melbourne.

Easey St, Collingwood, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$240
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hi,

Matt and I are looking for a third housemate to join our sharehouse in Collingwood. We’re part of an apartment block near the Hoddle St end of Easey St. There’s a double bedroom available from the start of August with heaps of BIR space and natural light for $240 a week. There is a bathroom (not ensuite) which is practically for your use only.

Matt and I are both 29 working full time - Matt’s a doctor and I’m a land surveyor. We both like to keep busy active lifestyles – Matt’s a gun runner and a keen cyclist, and I like to cycle and I’m getting back into climbing and fencing. We’re happy to share a drink on the weekends but generally keep it pretty quite during the week. We’re both laid back and like to keep the house tidy.

Ideally, we’re looking for a housemate with a similar view on what makes a sharehouse work, who is sociable, respectful and tidy and preferably works full time. Bonus points if you love your coffee.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.