Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Murray Avenue, Mosman Park, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Head in to summer with a good move, sharing with a friendly guy who is versatile and likes many things in moderation (various sports, chilling, eating good food).
7th floor apartment in a great Location (between Mosman Park and Victoria Street) with south facing balcony. Resort style pool. Dishwasher and washing machine in the apt. Quite open / clean cut and furnished with all the basics abd more.
Bedroom has a large wardrobe (2m wide, ca. 240cm high) and a 140cm wide double bed.
There is space in the apt. for some additional furniture if you have some. Bed could be dismantled and an additional desk or chest of drawers will fit in the living room no problem.
Several Restaurants in walking distance as well as Coles (end of the road) and IGA, domino's pizza and a few pubs (short walk down Stirling Highway ).
I am looking for a sociable flatmate (preferably female for the dynamics of the house) who will share in keeping things clean (not excessively, but things like putting things away and wiping down after cooking and share in usual chores).
Would be great if you enjoy open conversation about a variety of things... even "non-PC"..
Occasional guests and a "cook-in" or simply a drink together at home are fine, but prefer it if the partying happens elsewhere...
Very happy to share in cooking etc. if it happens to suit us both..
Basically looking for more a "share" style with mutual respect etc. than "coincidentally living alongside" another person (but not "in each others pockets").
The room is available from immediately. My current flatmate has just moved in with her boyfriend.
Bills are shared.
Swimming pool for residents (yes, summer is coming)
washing machine
large side by side fridge

Internet needs to be sorted out.

Please only send email as phone is mostly off for work purposes

Paul on social media

You need to be upgraded to view social content.

Contact Paul
Online 7 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message


Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Himalayan Nepalese Restaurant & Cafe~ 3 min walk
The Leaky Tap~ 3 min walk
Tsunami~ 4 min walk
tsunami ko~ 4 min walk
Samson's Paddock~ 5 min walk
Suburban Table~ 5 min walk
Bakers Delight Mosman Park~ 5 min walk
Simply Beautiful Biscuits~ 6 min walk
Nazar Kebabs & Turkish Bakery~ 6 min walk
Rodney's Bait 'n Tackle~ 6 min walk
Domino's Pizza Cottesloe Beach~ 6 min walk
Jesters Store - Mosman Park~ 6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Stirling Hwy After St Leonards St~ 4 min walk
Victoria St Before Buckland Av~ 4 min walk
Victoria St After Thelma St~ 4 min walk
Victoria St Before Gibbon St~ 4 min walk
Victoria St After Cooksey L~ 5 min walk
Stirling Hwy After Victoria St~ 6 min walk
Gibbon St Before Salter L~ 6 min walk
Buckland Av Iona Prim Sch~ 6 min walk
Victoria St After Albert St~ 6 min walk
Stirling Hwy Before Victoria St~ 6 min walk
Gibbon St Before Kamman L~ 7 min walk
Stirling Hwy After Stuart St~ 7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Victoria Street~ 5 min walk
Mosman Park Stn~ 6 min walk
Cottesloe~ 24 min walk

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles Supermarkets~ 6 min walk
Espresso at Camelot~ 8 min walk
Coles Express Mosman Park~ 9 min walk
Mosman Fruit & Vegie Mart~ 9 min walk
Mosman Fresh IGA~ 10 min walk
Cultured Kitchen~ 11 min walk
Epinards~ 20 min walk
Mosman Park SUPA IGA~ 20 min walk
Woolworths Cottesloe~ 24 min walk
+ Show more