Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick, Melbourne.

Mountfield, Brunswick, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$245
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Backpackers welcome

Large Bedroom in a Two Bedroom Brunswick Rad Pad Available!

A room in an awesome two bedroom house (fully detached) rental is available from April 1 2017 for the right person(s). Gorgeous garden with fruit and veggies growing, regal gazebo, outdoor charcoal fire/bbq, a gas bbq, gazebo TV, dining room with four player arcade machine, pool table and Dutch shuffleboard. Luxurious and spacious lounge room with fireplace and faux fireplace heater, awesome bathroom with sit down bench in the shower :))) also comes with surfboards and free lessons! Super cool and friendly cat, it's clean, social and everyone's favourite when they meet her.

Your room is big with huge storage, built in wardrobes on both sides of a fireplace :) The room comes unfurnished or can come with queen size bed and base, glass study table, chair and retro writing centre.

A five minute walk to Sydney rd, Lygon st, five min drive to high street and Welcome to Thornbury. Also have a weekly trivia going strong at a local pub.

I'm Anton, 34, primary school teacher :) Looking for a chilled housemate(s), respectful, no loud noise after 11:30pm on weekdays, enjoys a beer, gazebo TV and bbqs, will water the garden on hot days if I'm out after work. So far this year I've had backpacking couples and backpacking friends move in for three month stays to experience the Brunswick lifestyle, so backpackers are also welcome to apply :)

Normally have a weekly trivia going at a local pub and always need an extra player for a Sunday social futsal team I play in :)

The kitchen has a frozen cocktail maker, a gin jar dispenser and matching mini drink jars, oven, stove, griller, microwave and large fridge.

Unlimited cable internet and Fetch TV (with EPL and ESPN)!

No smokers or drug takers.
Rent is 1067 PCM for singles and 1267 for couples.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.