Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Lucia, Brisbane.

Sir Fred Schonell Drive, Saint Lucia, Brisbane

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hello all!

I am currently looking for a new amazing housemate, male or female.

I live in a Tuscan style townhouse with the following features;

o 2 large bedrooms (big enough for a queen bed), each with their own ensuite so no sharing a bathroom! Both rooms have a built-in wardrobe and private balcony

o Large balcony off the living area

o 2 car spaces

o Laundry with washer and dryer

o Air con

o Dishwasher

o Easement access provides a quiet location

o Free Gas and Internet! Only additional payment is electricity

PLEASE NOTE: Your bedroom will not be furnished.

- The townhouse is located in a great position within walking distance to UQ and a bus stop right outside the door going to uni or the city.

About me:

My name is Scarlett, 19, and I'm a third year Journalism/Communication student at the UQ. I love laughing, socialising and going out, however my main priority will always be uni.

Now in terms of actual living, I am a neat and clean housemate who loves a clean kitchen. I'm laidback and chilled about all things as long as you respect the house and myself.

If this sounds good to you, message me and we can meet for an inspection sometime!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.