Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Edgecliff, Sydney.

Edgecliff Road , Edgecliff, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Beautiful 2 bedroom apartment in Edgecliff. Art-Deco style unit with comfortable furnishings and decor. Set within a well maintained security complex, majority of other neighbor's are older and very quiet. Fully furnished living space, and equipped kitchen.

Fantastic Location, metres from Edgecliff train station and bus depot, with access to great food stores and a Coles supermarket. Only a 10 minute walk from the new Double Bay Woolworths (with a walk in cheese room!)

Good size bedroom, large double windows with French shutters that let in a lot of natural light. Polished floorboards, large built in wardrobe, and clean white walls.

Room for a desk/chest of drawers. As well as a TV connection. The bed is currently in the room and available with a mattress (less than 1 year old) however that can be removed if you have your own bed.

It would be great to have someone who is dog friendly and has experience living with dogs, as he is still young and learning and it would be good for someone with prior understanding of dogs. Someone who would be keen to give him a cuddle or take him for a walk.

I am a 24 year old student, though worked full-time in the not-for-profit sector so respect working proffesionals and don't party all week (excluding a glass of wine in the evening).

I am social but really love my down-time and netflix binges!
I am a neat person but definitely not OCD! Pug dog

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.