Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick, Melbourne.

Colebrook Street, Brunswick, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$198
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Two tidy guys and one cool lady looking to fill our third bedroom with an interesting and easy going kind of girl.

"Architecturally designed warehouse conversion of the Melville Grain Store. This three bedroom townhouse is beautifully appointed with generous bedrooms, built in robes, polished floor boards to open plan living with high quality kitchens, stone benchtops, quality appliances (Induction cooktop and Blanco 800mm oven), dishwasher, stylish bathrooms, Euro style laundry, security entry, allocated parking x 2, private bluestone lined courtyards, air conditioning and heating. All within walking distance to the best of what Brunswick has to offer, transport, cafes, restaurants and cosmopolitan Sydney Road."

I managed to find the above blurb from the old advert. Lucky me.

The room available comes with full built in robes. Car space is still available as well. 198pw in realestate talk. Works out as $860pm (Internet and Netflix (-Chill) included) in actual monthly payment with the bond coming in at $840.

We hope to find someone who is down to earth (without being messy), cultured (without being a snob), Fun going (Without being a raver) I guess just an all round good human being.

Those that should not waste their time applying:
~Smokers
~Pet owners
~Brass Players
~Justin Beiber Fans
~Racists

Just look at our fantastic reviews:

"HEY FAM? ALWAYS WANTED TO BE APART OF THE 3056 CREW? Well now is your chance! My room in a super beautiful Brunswick townhouse is now available! A ten second walk from Sydney Road and all its amazing trams/trains/bars/cafes/strip clubs (you can't say no to Maxines) and a really enjoyable small bike ride to the CBD. $860 per month with Internet and Netflix included, plus the company of two incredibly beautiful humans who will light up your life and fill your heart with more happiness than you know is possible.”

“You can watch hot air baloons float past on the balcony most mornings and you wake up to the smell of coffee roasting so it is an A+ choice really."

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.