Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

James Street, New Farm, Brisbane

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$450
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

$450 for Couple $400 Single

Brand new home in James Street. Great location, half way between the Valley and Merthyr Village. Close to coffee shops, bars and shops. Easy transport to the CBD.

Features:
- 4 Bedrooms (2 upstairs and 2 upstairs)
- 3 Bathrooms
- Designer kitchen
- Large living and dining area opening onto front and rear decks
- Timber Bi-Folds and Timber floor
- Air-conditioning and ceiling fans throughout
- 2 car parks (1 undercover)
- Security intercom
- Low maintenance backyard

Flatmates

You’ll be sharing the house with:

Corey, 28yo: Working professional, I like to cook, grow herbs and flowers on the balcony, sketch with watercolours and relax with housemates.
I take a 'live and let live' attitude and appreciate people for who they are as individuals.
I play water polo in my spare time. A morning paper and fresh espresso is a simple pleasure I enjoy.

Sabrina, 37yo: I am laid back, friendly and easy going french lady.
Like most of you i guess, i love music, food, wine, books, beach, travel, friends, chats, walks... all these little things which make life great.
Always happy to share a glass of wine and a bite but also like some down time by myself. Well... by myself i mean with with my dog.

Dude, 3yo: Border Collie cross Bull Arab. I am not bias because he’s my dog... he’s just the best. Adopted by Corey in the time it takes to have a coffee! He’s really chill, house trained and well behaved. Bit of attention seeker and most definitely will try to get some cuddles from you.

If you feel that this is the home where you could you belong, give us a sign. We’d love to grab a coffee and get to chat with you!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.