Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ringwood East, Melbourne.

Mount Dandenong Rd, Ringwood East, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


All female flat

Hello I'm a lady 27 year old working full time and looking for people to to share the home which is a 3 bedroom one bathroom room house and is fully furnished including the three rooms which are up for rent.
.One room has a free standing wardrobe and a double bed and a study table this room is $165 per week all rooms include all bills (internet gas water electricity) etc.
I'm a friendly who are easy going so the rooms are probley best suited to a young student who is looking for something close to schools (Boxhill tafe or Swinburne uni) or work.
eastland is a 15 walk away with many opportunities for work including many restaurants around the area and other major shopping centers within a 20 minute drive or 30 minute train ride.
with Ringwood east train station only a short 5 minute walk away and a 35 minute train ride to the CBD nothing is to far there is also east link and citylink which is just a 5 minute drive away which leads to the city in a 30 minute drive.
if you are interested please text me or email me to work out a time to inspect the rooms thank you. Sorry looking for only girl .

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.