Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Greenslopes, Brisbane.

Dansie Street, Greenslopes, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

My name is Adam and I am renting out my spare room. It's a fully furnished bedroom with double bed, ceiling fan, balcony, and bedside tables in a 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom complex with a pool in Greenslopes. The rest of the apartment is fully furnished.

I'm 29 year old professional, and looking for someone who is steady, respectable, and is able to contribute to some housework together. I'm not a big party person, but do have dinner parties and friends over for dinner and games nights.

Sadly, due to Body Corp regulations, pets aren't allowed. Also, would prefer non couples.

There is room in the garage for a car if you have one. My brother is currently storing his stuff down there, and I have some of my belongings, but there is enough room for a car.

The unit is a close walk to both Greenslopes Shopping Centre and Stones Corner, and there are many high frequency buses which run into the city, including the Eastern Busway, and South East Busway. Fully furnished
Built in Wardrobe, Pool in Complex

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.