Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Warnbro, Perth.

Darwin Place, Warnbro, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Hi! My name is Elise, and I am looking for someone fun and easygoing to share my house with. I live in a fully furnished (except the room that's up for grabs) cute cottage style house in warnbro, close to main shops and train station and the beach. I am a 24 year old full time vet nurse who is easy going, loves to have a laugh, and likes to stay at home and relax but also have fun. I love reading, cooking, all nature, the beach and exercise. I am going to be studying part time next year. I am looking for someone who will eventually become a great friend and will have a fantastic time living together :) Fully furnished except your room, Lovely garden Cosy cottage style design Bright sunny house Air conditioning/heating Relaxed living space Close to beach shops and train station Fun loving house mate Lovely sunny room available Wardrobe with hooks on door Carpeted Lovely lounge room, kitchen, garden and gym room to share Oh and my kitten.
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.