Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Pippin Avenue, Burwood East, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hello!

We have one bedroom (can be fully furnished) available in our home.

We have lived in this house for almost two years, and we like to think of it as a home rather than another share house. Our kitchen is fully equipped, we have two toilets and one shower, a good-sized backyard where we grow (or try to) some veggies, a dinning room, and a living room. Ideally, you'll like guinea pigs so you can get along with all the housemates.

You'll be living with a post-graduate psychology student, an arts student, and an engineer. We are all pretty relaxed, friendly and have a good sense of humour, however, we are more strict when it comes to house duties and money matters.

Our hose is located 3 minutes from the nearest tram stop, which is about a 9 min tram ride to Deakin. If you ride your bike, uni is about 20-25 minutes away, and there's also a bus stop near the tram stop. If you drive, we have plenty of on street parking. If you go to Deakin, you might be able to catch a lift with one of us if we're headed that way.

Our deal breakers are very simple: don't be rude, don't be messy, don't be inconsiderate, and most importantly, don't hate on people based on their race or sexual preference. Needless to say, we're a gay friendly house, and we want someone who is too. You'll only be sharing with another three people which means we have a cleaning roster that actually works, so the house is kept pretty neat.

Room won't last long, so be quick to get in touch with us. Due to our busy schedules, please text only. We'll get back to you quickly, we promise!

Street Parking
Unlimited Internet Access
Fully furnished house
5 minute walk to 24hrs Coles and Kmart
2 minute walk to tram and bus stops
Ducted aircon and heating
Gay friendly
Near Deakin University Burwood
Room can be furnished if you want
Lockable door
Ducted airconditioning and heating


Contact Viv
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Burwood Hwy/Blackburn Rd Close by
Holland Rd/Burwood Hwy Close by
Blackburn Rd/Burwood Hwy Close by
Ray Rd/Blackburn Rd 6 min walk
Keats St/Burwood Hwy 6 min walk
Blackburn English Language School/Bonview Cres 7 min walk
Eley Rd/Blackburn Rd 7 min walk
Tainton Rd/Burwood Hwy 7 min walk
Highview Gr/Burwood Hwy 8 min walk
Witchwood Cres/Blackburn Rd 8 min walk
Glenfern Ct/Grange Rd 9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Blackburn Rd/Burwood Hwy #70 Close by
Highview Gr/Burwood Hwy #69 7 min walk
Keats St/Burwood Hwy #69 7 min walk
Sevenoaks Rd/Burwood Hwy #71 11 min walk

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Wok Lee Asian GourmetClose by
The Groove Train BurwoodClose by
Sushi SambaClose by
Red Pepper Mild N Spicy3 min walk
Johnny Boys Pizza - Burwood East3 min walk
Nando's Burwood East3 min walk
Grill'd Burwood3 min walk
Combo's3 min walk
Bakers Delight Burwood One3 min walk
Ferguson Plarre Bakehouses - Burwood4 min walk
Sakata Teppanyaki Japanese Restaurant4 min walk
Shuji Sushi(Located Near Coles)4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

ALDI Burwood East3 min walk
Coles Supermarkets4 min walk
Hong Mart4 min walk
Ojus Health Ayurveda Clinic Ayurvedic doctor and treatments12 min walk
Woolworths Burwood East25 min walk
Burwood Highway Asian Grocery26 min walk
Swadesh Australia27 min walk
+ Show more