Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Southbank, Melbourne.

Sturt Street, Southbank, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
Hi guys, we've got a fully furnished double bedroom that's available on the 1st of August. You'll be sharing with a British couple and a Kiwi guy, all in their mid 20's. We're looking for someone or a couple to fill out our flat. People who don't mind a game of tennis, know where to buy toilet paper from and who don't mind knocking a few straight arms back in the weekends. As a group we love to travel both around victoria for wine weekends, or further afield. We're all fairly busy during the week but always up for making the most of the evenings and weekends. We have a cat called Mr Pickles. He's pretty cool and will go crazy for his mouse on stick. The flat is in a pretty good location. Just walk outside and grab the number 1 into Flinders. You can walk into the city, the botanical gardens and the local South Melbourne Markets. So if you're interested, drop us a line or shoot me a text . The flat has: Tennis Court Gym Outdoor heated swimming pool Furnished Kitchen Washer Dryer Dishwasher Balcony (with view of the bay) Air-con/heating Cat
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.