Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Eli Waters.

Ibis Boulevard, Eli Waters, QLD

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly

The modern townhouse complex at Eli Waters, Hervey Bay, is very quiet and mostly occupied by working people. No parties, no pets. It is in a great location near Hervey Bay Rd and Boat Harbour Dr, close to shops and public transport. The townhouse is fully furnished and has a grassed outdoor area that is maintained by the owner. Besides shared electricity, gas and Internet costs, your only extra expense will be to chip in to a communal fund for cleaning products and other disposables, and of course your own food.

About me: I am a 22 year old female working as a full-time health professional in Maryborough. I enjoy going to the gym and socialising with friends and family. I'm always happy to hang out and have a chat in the evenings or mornings, but also don't mind time to myself.

About you: Only clean and tidy person, but no backpackers. Must be working. Cleaning in the common areas is a shared responsibility. A bit of socialising is fine, but no party animals or loud music. The on-site managers expect tenants to respect the privacy and lifestyle of our neighbours. Sorry, no smokers.

If this sounds like a suitable place for you please get in touch via the web site or send me a text message and we can set up a time for you to view the room.

Fully furnished
Air conditioning
On-site managers
Washing machine, dryer, clothesline
Dishwasher
Pool and BBQ in complex
3 toilets
Double storey townhouseAir conditioning and ceiling fan
Built-in wardrobe
Own bathroom
Bedroom upstairs
Queen-sized bed
Off-street parking within fenced yard
500GB wifi (shared cost)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.