Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Oakleigh, Melbourne.

North Road, Oakleigh, Melbourne

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$235
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hello Peeps
I have just completed renovating the inside of my home, so every thing is fresh and new. Every room has its own ensuite or designated bathroom. I'm looking for mature, friendly, clean and respectful professionals to share my home. I also welcome international students as I am a keen traveler and have been around the world and some. I practice yoga, enjoy bush walking, and I enjoy all cultures and their food (-:
It's a relax environment with all new mod cons, dishwasher, washing machine, brand new modern kitchen and new bathrooms. There are 2 rooms with private bathrooms and a double room with a shared en-suite with one other person, me. I'm clean tidy and a little new age. I am a massage therapist and I will be running my clinic from the front of the shop, so it will have a peaceful and happy vibe. The house is completely separate and has a separate entrance. I welcome all types of people and international guests or mature age students and encourage a sense of community and brotherhood amongst us to create a happy home. I prefer long term tenants/housemates 12 months or over. Please do inquire to find our more. I'm looking forward to meeting you. Best wishes and lets make it a HAPPY NEW YEAR. Krenoula Newly Renovated
Decking and out door dinning
Ceiling Fans
2 minute walk to Huntingdale station
Bills not included very economicalBuilt in robes
Desk and shelving
2km to Monash Clayton
2 min walk to shops
Seperate lockable entrance
semi-private decking court yard to all rooms

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.