Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kensington, Melbourne.

Serong Street, Kensington, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hi there!

We're 1 girl and 2 guys living in a furnished house in Kensington, looking for another person, male or female to come and join us.
$640 a calendar month, this does not include bills, but does include unlimited internet. Bond is $625.
Close to Coles, Woolies, bottle shops, walking distance to trams and Newmarket train station.
The room is unfurnished, but the rest of the house is fully equipped. Bathroom has a shower and bath (separate) with 2 separate toilets.
Looking for someone who will hopefully stay for longer than 6 months.
we're all in our early-mid twenties, so anyone around that age up to about 30 would be ideal.

If you'd like to know more please contact me!


This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Train Stations

Smithfield Rd/Racecourse Rd #28 Close by
Newmarket Plaza/Racecourse Rd #26 4 min walk
Flemington Racecourse/Racecourse Rd #29 5 min walk
Newmarket 6 min walk
Wellington St/Racecourse Rd #25 9 min walk
Flemington Dr/Epsom Rd #30 9 min walk
Victoria St/Racecourse Rd #24 12 min walk
Collett St/Racecourse Rd #24 12 min walk
Kensington 12 min walk
Racing Victoria/400 Epsom Rd #31 13 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Octane Kitchen3 min walk
Newmarket Tavern3 min walk
amour bakes4 min walk
Mama Bear Cafe4 min walk
The New Daily Grind Cafe5 min walk
Crown Street Stables6 min walk
Doutta Galla Hotel6 min walk
Verb Cafe6 min walk
Le Cake Stall6 min walk
Little Birdie Deli & Cafe6 min walk
Laksa King Restaurant6 min walk
La Delicatezza6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Epsom Rd/Smithfield Rd 4 min walk
Epsom Rd/Ascot Vale Rd 6 min walk
Edinburgh St/Ascot Vale Rd 8 min walk
Gatehouse Dr/Smithfield Rd 9 min walk
Dover St/Ascot Vale Rd 12 min walk
Ascot St/Ascot Vale Rd 12 min walk
Derby St/Kensington Rd 12 min walk
Kensington Railway Station/Macaulay Rd 13 min walk
Cairncross Lane/Kensington Rd 13 min walk
Altona St/Kensington Rd 14 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Newmarket Plaza4 min walk
KFL Supermarket7 min walk
FoodWorks Flemington7 min walk
Lai V7 min walk
Flemington Fresh Centre8 min walk
Kensington IGA10 min walk
Kensington Foodwise11 min walk
FoodWorks Kensington Macaulay Rd12 min walk
Kensington Cellars13 min walk
Ascot Market17 min walk
Organic Wholefoods Flemington17 min walk
Coles Supermarkets19 min walk
+ Show more