Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Nunawading, Melbourne.

Luckie St, Nunawading, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$125
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hey all. Soo I'm male 23 just bought this 3 bedroom 2 bathroom small house. Havnt even moved in yet . Settlement is Wednesday 10th July,
Hoping to rent out 2 rooms to ease mortgage repayments . The rooms aren't anything big or special but its in a great area if you like Melbournes east.
1 room available now.

Looking for someone younger preferable.
Male or female . Doesn't matter
I like a nice clean house.
I'm a non smoker . But outdoor smokers are fine, As long as I don't find butts in the garden all good.

The house is just your standard 1970s brick veneer home. Close to the eastern freeway off Springvale rd.

There's a double garage . First in for the day will grab the spots .
Im a social drinker will probs have mates over every now and then on weekends
I'm a Chippy so up early but always try and be quiet.
I think I've got everything needed to set a house up but the room will be a blank canvas. Or if nessisary I can get stuff for it.

Split bills between

Photos are from the realestate page . So the stuff in the house will change . But you get the idea.
Also may do some renovations at one point . If so rent will probs drop during that period but then may increase.

Please have a profile

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.