Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Dayton, Perth.

Plumosa Crescent, Dayton, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$125
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

My husband and I are in our late 20s, both working full time and we also have two small excitable dogs - so it would be great if you love dogs but no more pets please. My husband works in IT so he is in his office most of the time with computers but I like to garden and play with our dogs. We like the outdoors so will probably be out and busy most of the time.

We have two rooms available:
3.61m X 2.97m with triple mirrored robe and private access to bathroom - $175 per week
3.52m X 3.18m with double mirrored robe - $125 per week

Rooms come unfurnished however we can supply a queen sized bed and mattress if wanted (extra $10 per week).

Looking for employed person/s with similar circumstances like us - clean, responsible, honest and easy-going. May consider couples for the larger room ($225 per week).

The house was built Nov 2015 with plenty of space - 4 bedrooms, 1 office, 1 theatre room and 1 activity area and we will be sharing the furnished living/dinning area and kitchen with our housemates! The outside area is half paved and we are waiting on the landscaper to finish up the rest. Plenty of street parking available in this quiet street, 30 secs walk to the park, 2 mins drive to Beechboro shops, 5 mins drive to the Bassendean/Guildford train station, 10 mins drive to either Midland or Morley.

Any questions, let me know. :)Street ParkingCan be unfurnished as well

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.