Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Brunswick Parade, Ashfield, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableJun 24, 2018
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$260
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome

My name is Pat, I am looking for a tidy, non-smoker flatmate to share a house.
*** the room will be available from Sun 25 June

It is a 3 storey with 4 bedrooms townhouse.

The room is a private room with a built-in wardrobe (2 Sections) we also provided a Single bed, desk and chair.

Bills are included with the rent (Internet Unlimited ADSL2+)

*If you have a car, there is street parking around the house (Free Parking).

*Very close to Ashfield Mall (Coles, Woolworth, K Mart, AustPost and many Bank) and Ashfield train station just 10-12 mins walk.

*No Pet allow

Look forward to hearing from you soon.

profile

Contact Patrapee
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Milton St opp Blackwood Ave3 min walk
Palace St at Shepherd Lane3 min walk
Georges River Rd after Watson Ave4 min walk
Palace St opp Shepherd Lane4 min walk
Milton St at Arthur St4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

BUFFET 888 min walk
Asia Garden10 min walk
Ikura Kaiten Sushi10 min walk
Akira Sushi10 min walk
Daijobu yakiniku10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Ashfield10 min walk
Tong Li Supermarket Ashfield Mall10 min walk
ALDI Ashfield11 min walk
Coles Ashfield11 min walk
OK Supermarket12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Ashfield15 min walk
Croydon Station20 min walk