Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Samson, Perth.

McCombe Avenue, Samson, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Furnished single bedroom at $140 per week
in a lovely and cozy house in quiet and handy location, 5 minutes to Murdoch University.
Available from 17/06/2016

Come down have a look: you' ll love it! :)

PRICE:

$150 per week.
All bills + unlimited ADSL2 included in the price.

ROOM FEATURES:

Furnished with single bed and mattress, desk + chair, bed side table and lamp, spacious wardrobe.

Ducted Air Conditioning.
Ceiling fan in your bedroom.
Extra storage is available in the hall built in wardrobe.

LOCATION:

Short walk to South Street (1 minute), that means plenty of public transport to Fremantle and Perth. We also have a bus stop just in front of the house!

Less than 10 minutes drive to Fremantle and South Beach, 15/20 mins to Perth, 5 minutes to Murdoch University (8 mins by bus).

2/3 mins drive to Shopping Centre (with Coles, Kmart + more), Bunnings, fish shop, deli, just to mention a few.

Walking distance (1-2 minute!) to McDonald's, Red Rooster, Subway, ice cream shop, restaurants, 24h Gym, Pharmacy, grocery shop and more..

..and just next door to the beautiful Sir Frederick Samson Park!

HOUSE FEATURES:

The house is fully furnished and freshly renewed and painted.

Ducted air conditioned throughout.

4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms; 2 large living areas; kitchen + dining room; large undercovered patio and garden for outdoor entertainment.; large back Yard with plenty of room to grow your own veggies if you like. We have lemon and orange trees, grapes, basil, rosemary, parsley, and planning to start growing more herbs for cooking.

We are friendly and easy going folks (1 Italian guy, 1 Korean girl and 1 guy from Nigeria) who love to socialize and have fun, have a chat in front of a coffee or a glass of wine, or invite friends for dinner every now and then, but we also want to enjoy our own privacy and relax. This is definitely not a party house.

We would like to share our place with international students or workers, preferably a girl but males are considered, willing to respect other housemates' working and studying hours.

We are looking for positive, clean and tidy people, happy to share the house with 2 or max 3 others.

Short terms taken in consideration, but long terms are preferred.

Smoking outdoor only and respecting non-smoker housemates.

We love pets but unfortunatley we are not allowed to keep them here, sorry.

Bond is $280. Rent to be paid 2 weeks in advance. 2 weeks notice required to vacate.

Contact me to view this beautiful and charming place to be called 'home'.

Please text/email as most of the time I won't be able to answer the phone.

Thanks!

Andrea

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Mccombe Av After South StClose by
South St After Ladner St3 min walk
South St After Mccombe Av3 min walk
South St Before Mccombe Av3 min walk
South St After Plane Tree Gr4 min walk
Mccombe Av After Bradley Ct5 min walk
Ladner St After South St6 min walk
Ladner St After Roper St6 min walk
Mccombe Av After Mckenzie Rd8 min walk
South St Before Stock Rd9 min walk
South St After Yarrick St9 min walk
Mccombe Av Before Mckenzie Rd9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Everyone Can CookClose by
G'Fun Cafe3 min walk
Ciao Amici Ristorante Pizzeria3 min walk
Golden BBQ House3 min walk
Subway® Restaurant3 min walk
Red Rooster O'Connor3 min walk
The Salty Gnome Cafe3 min walk
McDonald's O'Connor3 min walk
Roxby Thai Bar & Grill3 min walk
Rah Rahs9 min walk
Harper's Food Market11 min walk
Top Spot Lunch Bar13 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Easy Choice Supermarket3 min walk
Fruit At Home10 min walk
Stammers Supermarkets14 min walk
Portcare21 min walk
Coles Supermarkets23 min walk
Wing Sing Oriental Supermarket24 min walk
The Organic collective26 min walk
Willagee IGA28 min walk
+ Show more