Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bentleigh, Melbourne.

Centre Road, Bentleigh, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$235
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Beautiful, fully furnished 5 bedroom, 3 bathroom home with lovely deck and gardens.
Just a few minutes walk to Higgins Reserve, Bentleigh Station and Centre Road shops, restaurants, markets and amenities.

-Remote control garage with ample storage room.
-703 bus route on doorstep & less than 10 minutes walk to Bentleigh Station.

Available: a lovely double bedroom with BIR's which is currently fully furnished with a double bed, dressing table, desk etc. Large and modern main bathroom plus a second separate toilet and laundry facilities shared with two others only.

We are an eclectic, household where you will also be sharing with a 20 yr old female working full time in hospitality and an International student studying full time at Monash (when at home, he spends most time in his room) I am 44yo female, working full time in real estate. My 16yr old son stays every second week only. we are an easygoing, friendly household with pretty busy study/work/social lives. Definitely not a party house. We love to travel; enjoy concerts, movies and dining out - although just as happy to share a meal at home and watch a movie or chill in our own space in our downtime.

-Price advertised is for a single person minimum stay 4 weeks and includes ALL bills including high speed internet and electricity (with reasonable usage)

We are looking for another female to share - Respectful, clean & tidy. Ideally someone friendly & interactive but also understands the need for private space as well - preferably working or studying full time.

2 weeks rent payable in advance + bond (refunded on vacate)

Small, housetrained furry babies are welcome. :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.