Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Elwood, Melbourne.

Beach Avenue, Elwood, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

MOVE IN ASAP! - RENT - $953.50per Calendar Month

Enjoy Elwood's cosmopolitan lifestyle, with every convenience nearby. Seeking a roommate to share a modern apartment in a secure building in the heart of Elwood, situate 100 meters from the cafes and restaurants on Ormond Road and a short walk to the beach.

Features Include

- Air conditioning
- Modern Bathroom
- Secure Entrance
- Balcony
- Internet
- Gas Cook Top
- Dishwasher
- Car Space
- Built-in Wardrobe
- Furnished Common Areas
- BBQ

I’ve just signed a 12 month lease, so ideally looking for someone who will stick around for 12 months or more. The apartment is a little bland so happy for you to make it more homely.

Upsettingly my crazy party days are behind me so I’m looking for a roommate not a frat house. I still enjoy a drink and a night out however.

Oh… and I have a part time awesome little dog. He will be staying here 2 days a week so if you don’t like animals, I’m sure he won’t like you either so it probably won’t work.

We spit bills like power, gas and Internet. We will go through the normal process with the real estate with bond etc.

About Me

I'm a Producer/Photographer for Anniss+Barton, working in fashion and advertising

I enjoy coffee, wine and the beach and try not to take life too seriously. I run my own business so I'm pretty busy but I take photos for a living which is the best job in the world.
I'm easy going, Clean and tidy, respectful and handsome, haha.
Air Con
Gas cook top

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.