Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Clair, Adelaide.

Saint Clair Avenue, Saint Clair, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$195
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Looking for genuinely tidy, respectful housemate to live in a modern, bright, and conveniently located townhouse.

FULLY FURNISHED home features:
Bright open plan kitchen and dining area with lots of storage
3 toilets and sparkling bathroom
3 large bedrooms (master room occupied)
Split type aircon/heater
Unlimited internet
Cozy lounge area downstairs
Plenty and safe off street parking

Huge lounge area upstairs, which was converted to fitness area/mini home gym -great for health conscious and active like myself.

We have a large tiled roof-top terrace area with BBQ plus sink installed and beautiful outdoor setting, overlooking the park, St Clair Oval, and stunning view of the hills- Absolutely perfect for entertaining friends and watching the sunset.

The house is 15 minutes from city, 15 minutes from Henley Beach, 20 mins from Adelaide airport, 5 mins to Coles/Liquorland, Sushi Train, local Mediterranean Café, Indian Restaurant, Medical and Dental Clinic, and St Clair Village. Accessible by bus and 5 mins from St Clair TRAIN station.

I have 1 vacant FURNISHED room left (only 3 people to live in 3 story house) large room with modern queen-size bed, side table, table lamp, 2 sets of pillows, wall art- all BRANDNEW. Room has floor to ceiling mirrored built in robes, view to appreciate.

The rent is 195 per week including bills (electricity, water, internet, gas)
About me, I am fun, young professional/uni student (late 20’s). Regularly go out for dinner, loves hiking and regularly exercise hence the home gym, which I’m happy to share if you’re into fitness.
I am looking for friendly housemate who don’t mind a chat here and there but also comfortable with quiet, student-friendly environment. Smoking is allowed outside.

I preferred if you message me for any enquiries at 0426426725

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.