Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Murrumbeena, Melbourne.

Howe , Murrumbeena, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$130
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

$520 per month. $500 bond
Shared bills (usually around $30-50 a month depending on usage)
**Female only**
Negotiable
Master bedroom
Bed only available
Built in wardrobe
Central gas heating
Willing to negotiate for rent fee

Two females currently living in the house, all full time worker.

Quiet suburb and street
Park at back of house
Pictures coming soon

7 minutes walk to hughesdale station (zone 1-2)
3 minutes walk to 767 bus stop (box Hill/deakin/chadstone - southland)
3 minutes walk to 624 bus stop (caulfield/chadstone/holmesglen/oakleigh)
5 minutes walk to shops

No couple please. No time waster

Please contact for inspection
Thanks.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Stewart St/Poath Rd 3 min walk
Murrumbeena Park/Kangaroo Rd 3 min walk
Freda St/Poath Rd 3 min walk
Spark St/Kangaroo Rd 3 min walk
Kangaroo Rd/Poath Rd 4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Hughesdale Grocers4 min walk
Yuan Fa Asian Grocery5 min walk
ANANDA SPICES8 min walk
Apna India8 min walk
Amba Bazaar16 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Brew Bar4 min walk
Thanasis Greek Tavern4 min walk
Lost Atlantis Fish & Chippery5 min walk
Roti Hut5 min walk
Zests Gourmet Pizza and Pasta5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Hughesdale 6 min walk