Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Wynnum Road, Cannon Hill, Brisbane

Private room with with ensuite



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

I'm looking for someone to rent a room in my two bedroom apartment in cannon hill. I'm exteremly clean and tidy, I live an active healthy lifestyle, im studding nursing full time and working part time at a cafe across the road, I also stay at my boyfriends house a few nights a week. The apartment is fully furnished (minus your bedroom of course) with kitchen appliances, lounge room, washing machine, dryer and air-con. I'm looking for someone to enjoy a relaxed, quiet and friendly home environment who is respectful of each other's space, yet up for a friendly chat, please contact me if interested as I would love to find a Flatmate as soon as possible :)

Kasey on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Kasey
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message


Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Sea ChangeClose by
Crustaceans Fish and ChipsClose by
Crustaceans SeafoodClose by
Pine & Bamboo RestaurantClose by
Noodle Box Cannon HillClose by
Pizza CapersClose by
Espresso StopClose by
Magical RiceClose by
Pizza Hut Cannon HillClose by
Little Bangkok Thai Restaurant~ 3 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Wynnum Rd at Archives, stop 33Close by
East Village~ 4 min walk
Barrack Rd near Bombery St, stop 60~ 5 min walk
Wynnum Rd at CSIRO, stop 34~ 5 min walk
Muir St near Beauvardia St, stop 61~ 5 min walk
Dahlia St near Keats St, stop 63~ 7 min walk
Dahlia St near Favril St, stop 63~ 7 min walk
Wynnum Rd at Cash Park, stop 32~ 7 min walk
Dahlia St at Delsie Street, stop 64~ 8 min walk
Dahlia St at Marsh Street, stop 62~ 8 min walk
Grenade St near Barrack Rd, stop 59~ 9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

IGA Cannon Hill~ 4 min walk
Coles Supermarkets~ 14 min walk
Friendly Grocer~ 14 min walk
ALDI Cannon Hill~ 15 min walk
Woolworths Cannon Hill~ 15 min walk
Valuemart PTY Ltd.~ 16 min walk
Woolworths Morningside~ 18 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Cannon Hill~ 6 min walk
Murarrie~ 24 min walk