Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Dee Why, Sydney.

Westminster Avenue, Dee Why, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Hey everyone. Names David, am a regular 26 year old down to earth guy, looking for someone to take the second bedroom of my 2 bedroom apartment off my hands. Work Full time in corporate hospitality in the city and am quite active playing multiple sports most afternoons.

Am looking for someone who is clean, polite and respectful , but is more than happy to occasionally chill out and watch some TV whilst enjoy a drink or 2.

Bedroom is currently unfurnished however can be furnished if requested. Room has a built in wardrobe and has a sunny outlook.

The rest of the house is fully furnished, with an internal laundry, foxtel and internet included.

any other questions please give me a buzz.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Regent St Near Westminster AvClose by
Pittwater Rd Near Hawkesbury AvClose by
Westminster Av Near Lismore Av4 min walk
Fisher Rd Near Tor Rd4 min walk
Pittwater Rd Near Lismore Av5 min walk
Pittwater Rd Near Howard Av5 min walk
Lismore Av Near Pittwater Rd5 min walk
Fisher Rd Near St David Av5 min walk
Howard Av Near Pittwater Rd5 min walk
St Davids Av Near Pittwater Rd5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Aqua Bar & Dining3 min walk
Bistro, The3 min walk
Dee Why RSL Club3 min walk
7-Eleven Dee Why4 min walk
Learn Mandarin with Fan to Have Fun4 min walk
Aces Charcoal Chicken5 min walk
Cafe on Cloud Nine5 min walk
Oporto Dee Why5 min walk
Gloria Jean's Coffees6 min walk
Saigon Bar6 min walk
Mary's Dee Why6 min walk
Oliver's Twist Espresso6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Dee Why BWS5 min walk
Coles Supermarkets5 min walk
Woolworths Dee Why8 min walk
ALDI Dee Why10 min walk
Harris Farm Markets Dee Why10 min walk
Cosmark PTY Ltd.15 min walk
Welcome Mart21 min walk
Cut Price Food Markets21 min walk
Narraweena Friendly Grocer21 min walk
Food Stop25 min walk
+ Show more